Land Registry Offices

 There are some 54 Land Registry Offices located throughout Ontario. Each office is responsible for the recording of documents which relate to "Real Property" (real estate), such as the deed of land by which you own your house, mortgages of property, agreements dealing with land, municipal By-Laws affecting land, etc. If you would like further information regarding a Land Registry Office, please click here to view Service Ontario's website.