AOLS Council

The AOLS 2019 Council is:

Name Position Location
Al Jeraj President Mississauga
Dan Dzaldov Past President Thornhill
Andrew Mantha Vice-President Windsor
Gavin Lawrence Senior Councillor Newmarket
Trevor McNeil Senior Councillor Stratford
Andy Shelp Intermediate Councillor Ottawa
Anna Aksan Intermediate Councillor Toronto
Colin Bogue Junior Councillor Toronto
Dave Kovacs Junior Councillor Thunder Bay
Susan MacGregor  Surveyor General  Peterborough
Patricia Meehan  Lay Councillor Sudbury
George Wortman Lay Councillor Stoufville 
Kathleen Gowanlock  Lay Councillor Ottawa
Miranda Paquette  Lay Councillor Ottawa
Peter Meerveld Lay Councillor Kitchener
Kevin Wahba Registrar Vaughan
Brian Maloney Executive Director North Kawartha


2019 Meeting Schedule of Council: 

May 14, 2019
June 19, 2019
July 23-24, 2019
September 9, 2019
October 7, 2019
November 27-28, 2019

Those considering the opportunity to run for a position on Council, please review the following document: Summary of Typical Commitments by AOLS Members Running for a Position on Council.